Experience a three-day journey through the Electric Universe and discover the unified underpinnings of the natural world.

When: January 3-6 2013
Where: Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid North, 5151 San Francisco Road NE, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87109 USA

For the Electric Universe community, The Tipping Point means evidence converging from every scientific discipline. Unique predictions of an electrical paradigm fulfilled. Charged bodies in space powered by electric currents across interstellar and intergalactic distances. A model of electric star-formation bolstered by an explosion of new evidence for our electric Sun. Planets sculpted by electric arcs in an age of solar system violence. Comets discharging electrically as they plunge through the Sun’s electric field.

Now new dimensions of the Electric Universe are attracting visionary scientists, artists and students of the human story. An ancient sky animated by electrical dramas affecting every level of human culture. The electricity of life–layers of subtle energy that theorists simply overlooked in their rush to formulate mechanical models of life. Studies of human consciousness and connection that shattered the scientific paradigms of the 20th-century.

The Tipping Point is indeed at hand. In the scientific quest to understand our natural world, the 21st-century will look nothing like the last.

Join us at EU2013 for a three-day exploration of interdisciplinary science, an event designed to break the bounds of conventionality. Discover the universal role of the electric force, from microcosm to macrocosm, where virtually every new surprise points us in the same direction. And find your own connections within a movement that will shape the future of science.


Preliminary Speakers list:

Mel Acheson
Paul Anderson
Michael Armstrong
Forrest Bishop
Dwardu Cardona
Monty Childs
Ev Cochrane
Stephen Crothers
AP David
David Heskin
Mae-Wan Ho
Bob Johnson
Jim Johnson
Cameron Mercer
Alireza Moayed
William Mullen
Jerry Pollack
Chris Reeve
Don Scott
Rupert Sheldrake
Rens van der Sluijs
Steve Smith
Michael Steinbacher
Dave Talbott
Wal Thornhill
Greg Volk
Aloria Weaver